Upcoming Conference/Events

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Kbd. Md. Shajidul Islam

Controller of Examinations
Office of the Controller of Examinations

Sylhet Agricultural University
Sylhet-3100, Bangladesh
Mobile :+88 01743624403
Email: controller@sau.ac.bd
Email (Alt): shajidul.islam@sau.ac.bd

 

Peoples

Mr. Gazi Mohammad Zahirul Islam

Additional Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01676148510

gazi.mzi@sau.ac.bd

gmzi76@yahoo.com

Kbd. Md. Abdul Awal

Additional Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01716536705

abdulawal@sau.ac.bd

awalsau09@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Maksudar Rahman

Deputy Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01718933323

maksudar@sau.ac.bd

maksudarbd@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Kutub Uddin

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01764220188

kutubuddin@sau.ac.bd

kutubshaon@gmail.com

Ms. Shahina Akter

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01762089920

shahina.akter@sau.ac.bd

shahinalipisau@gmail.com

Shamima Sultana

Assistant Controller of Examinations

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01717177899

shamima@sau.ac.bd

shama11224@gmail.com

Mr. Shiplu Roy

DVM, MS in Animal Science (SAU)

Assistant Director

SAU, Sylhet

+88 01746862900

shiplu.roy@sau.ac.bd

shiplu.sau@gmail.com

Tultuli Rani Das

Administrative Officer

SAU, Sylhet

Related Offices

Chancellor

Vice-Chancellor

Treasurer Office

Dean Council

Office of the Students Counseling and Guidance

Provost Council

Executive Committee of the Faculty of Postgraduate Studies

Proctor Office

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Office of the Engineer

Central Store

Security Section

SAU Acts

Health Care Centre

Central Mosque

Professor Mosleh Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Sexual Harassment Prevention and Protection Cell

Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Cell

International Student