Tender

S/N Title Create Date
1 Invitation for Tender Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 [10:07:14]
2 Invitation for Tender Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 [10:06:13]
3 RFQ for Supply of Furniture and Fixtures for Class Room Thursday 16-Nov-2017 [00:10:16]
4 Invitation for Tender Thursday 12-Oct-2017 [20:33:13]
5 Invitation for Tender Sunday 17-Sep-2017 [10:54:30]
6 Request for quotation Tuesday 22-Aug-2017 [14:43:28]
7 Invitation for Tender Thursday 17-Aug-2017 [18:28:45]
8 RFQ for Supply of Office Equipment (Package- G-5). Tuesday 13-Jun-2017 [23:25:40]
9 RFQ for Supply of Furniture and Fixtures for SPMT (Package-G 4). Tuesday 13-Jun-2017 [23:24:58]
10 RFQ for Supply of Computer & IT Equipment (Package- G-1). Monday 05-Jun-2017 [21:49:06]
11 RFQ for Supply of Teaching Learning Materials (Package-G2). Thursday 01-Jun-2017 [23:48:03]
12 RFQ for Supply of Furniture and Fixtures for Conference Room (Package-G1). Thursday 01-Jun-2017 [22:46:47]
13 Request for quotation for renovation of data center. Wednesday 17-May-2017 [20:22:28]
14 Request for quotation. Sunday 11-Dec-2016 [04:24:17]
15 Request for quotation. Wednesday 16-Nov-2016 [08:19:49]
16 Invitation for Re-Tender Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 [23:07:15]
17 Quotation for Procurement of Supply of Glassware & others for faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Tuesday 19-Jul-2016 [23:43:25]
18 RFQ for development of land, Faculty of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Sunday 10-Apr-2016 [21:46:43]
19 Tender of Faculty of Agricultural Economics & Business Studies (Under HEQEP). Friday 08-Apr-2016 [00:43:33]
20 Tender of Faculty of Agricultural Economics & Business Studies (Under HEQEP). Sunday 13-Mar-2016 [23:42:53]
21 Tender of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 [23:49:03]
22 Tender of SAU (Under HEQEP). Thursday 11-Feb-2016 [23:47:04]
23 Tender of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 [09:32:59]
24 Tender of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Monday 21-Dec-2015 [09:16:46]
25 Tender of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Monday 30-Nov-2015 [09:03:58]
26 Tender of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Monday 30-Nov-2015 [08:56:58]
27 Tender of Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) (Under HEQEP). Saturday 31-Oct-2015 [11:28:46]
28 Tender of Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) (Under HEQEP). Saturday 31-Oct-2015 [11:27:57]
29 Tender of Faculty of Agriculture (Under HEQEP). Saturday 31-Oct-2015 [10:32:37]
30 Tender of Faculty of Agricultural Economics and Business Studies Faculty (Under HEQEP). Sunday 11-Oct-2015 [12:29:07]
31 ICT Tender Tuesday 08-Sep-2015 [13:08:43]