NOC

S/N Title Create Date
1 NOC - DR. Salah Uddin Ahmad Monday 21-Jan-2019 [22:47:28]
2 NOC - Mr. Azmul Huda Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 [12:58:47]
3 NOC - Dr. Md. Shahadat Hossain Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 [12:57:00]
4 NOC - Professor Dr. Md. Tariqul Alam Sunday 13-Jan-2019 [11:38:10]
5 NOC - Mr. Amolendu Sharma Thursday 10-Jan-2019 [09:13:07]
6 NOC - Dr. Md. Bashir Uddin Thursday 03-Jan-2019 [09:12:43]
7 NOC - Dr. Md. Motaher Hossain Wednesday 26-Dec-2018 [16:44:10]
8 NOC - Mr. Mohammad Tariquzzaman Wednesday 26-Dec-2018 [08:53:49]
9 NOC - Mr. Partho Protim Barman Monday 24-Dec-2018 [09:09:15]
10 NOC - Md. Nasir Uddin Sunday 23-Dec-2018 [12:49:26]
11 NOC - Mrs. Sabiha Sultana Marine Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 [11:03:12]
12 NOC - Dr. Sohel Mian Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 [09:30:50]
13 NOC - Mr. Md. Suruj Mia Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 [09:54:44]
14 NOC- Benazeer Ahmed Saturday 01-Dec-2018 [10:49:44]
15 NOC - Dr. Saiful Islam Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 [12:26:02]
16 NOC - Ms. Afrin Mony Rahman Thursday 15-Nov-2018 [15:47:32]
17 NOC - Mr. Muhammad Sayad Miah Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 [11:48:00]
18 NOC Shah Alom Suruk Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 [11:50:32]
19 NOC - Mr. Md. Sanwar Hossain Miah Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 [11:12:24]
20 NOC - Mr. Md. Nazmul Huda Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 [11:11:12]
21 NOC - Mr. Saurav Brata Das Sunday 04-Nov-2018 [16:58:09]
22 NOC - Ms. Jolly Khatoon Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 [12:28:24]
23 NOC - MD. DILUAR HUSSAIN Sunday 07-Oct-2018 [10:05:13]
24 NOC - RasendraTalukder Monday 01-Oct-2018 [10:42:58]
25 NOC - Ms Tanjia Afrin Chowdhury Monday 10-Sep-2018 [17:58:27]
26 NOC-Ms-Marufattuzahan Monday 10-Sep-2018 [16:11:32]
27 NOC - Md. Sharif Hossin Bhuiyan Tuesday 14-Aug-2018 [16:30:57]
28 NOC - Mrs. Noor-a-Jannath Tania Monday 13-Aug-2018 [10:45:47]
29 NOC - Mr. Animesh Chandra Das Sunday 12-Aug-2018 [20:30:09]
30 NOC - Real Datta Tuesday 07-Aug-2018 [15:55:34]
31 NOC - Mr. Md. Jahidul Islam Tuesday 31-Jul-2018 [13:22:24]
32 NOC - Mr. Ajoy Kumar Saha Sunday 29-Jul-2018 [10:54:43]
33 NOC - Mr. Mohammad Tariquzzaman Tuesday 24-Jul-2018 [18:06:03]
34 NOC - Mr. Ashim Sikdar Tuesday 17-Jul-2018 [14:40:28]
35 NOC - Mr. Muhammad Lutfur Rahman Monday 16-Jul-2018 [23:23:37]
36 NOC - Mrs. Aysha Akter Wednesday 11-Jul-2018 [09:54:55]
37 NOC - Mrs. Fateha Shirin Monday 09-Jul-2018 [23:26:18]
38 NOC - Kbd. Md. Monuwarul Haque Monday 09-Jul-2018 [10:25:15]
39 NOC - Mrs. Kamrun Nahar Thursday 05-Jul-2018 [09:45:28]
40 NOC - Mr. Pinku Dhar Monday 02-Jul-2018 [17:34:12]
41 NOC - Debarshi Bhattacharjee Thursday 28-Jun-2018 [02:48:30]
42 NOC- Mr. Md. Shafiul Alam Thursday 28-Jun-2018 [02:43:29]
43 NOC - Dinesh-Chandra-Biswas Thursday 31-May-2018 [12:39:53]
44 NOC - Professor Dr. Md. Abul Kashem Sunday 20-May-2018 [12:48:35]
45 NOC - Mr. Md. Abdul Aziz Sunday 06-May-2018 [15:44:48]
46 NOC - Mr. Md. Abul Kashem Monday 30-Apr-2018 [15:07:22]
47 NOC - Md. Badrul Islam Shueb Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 [13:10:16]
48 NOC - Professor DR. Md. Rafiqul Islam Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 [10:01:16]
49 NOC - Mr. Sheikh Rashel Ahmed Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 [13:43:31]
50 NOC - Mr. Mohammad Rejaur Rahman Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 [12:32:43]
51 NOC - Ms. Shamsunnahar Mukta Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 [15:48:23]
52 NOC - Professor DR. Sultan Ahmed Thursday 05-Apr-2018 [15:09:22]
53 NOC - Ms Tanjia Afrin Chowdhury Thursday 05-Apr-2018 [14:54:25]
54 NOC - Ms. Marufattuzahan Thursday 05-Apr-2018 [14:53:26]
55 NOC - Dinesh-Chandra-Biswas Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 [16:04:09]
56 NOC - Mr. Md. Shariful Islam Sunday 25-Mar-2018 [16:48:59]
57 NOC - Mrs. Jannatul Ferdousi Sunday 18-Mar-2018 [17:30:08]
58 NOC - Mr. Md. Rokonuzzaman Sunday 18-Mar-2018 [17:28:02]
59 NOC - DR. Md. Rashedunnabi Akanda Thursday 15-Mar-2018 [11:40:05]
60 NOC - Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 [14:44:00]
61 NOC - Professor Dr. A.T.M. Mahbub-E-Elahi Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 [13:03:52]
62 NOC - Mr. Subrata Koiriy Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 [09:40:25]
63 NOC - Mrs. Tahmina Akter Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 [11:15:42]
64 NOC- Md. Athaur Rahman Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 [16:04:04]
65 NOC-Mr. Asrarul Haque Monday 08-Jan-2018 [10:51:42]
66 NOC-Syed Ekramul Hussain Monday 08-Jan-2018 [10:46:41]
67 NOC - DR. Hiranmoya Chanda Thursday 28-Dec-2017 [15:11:16]
68 NOC - DR. Tilak Chandra Nath Wednesday 27-Dec-2017 [08:55:18]
69 NOC- DR. Md. Nazmul Hossain Thursday 21-Dec-2017 [23:17:32]
70 NOC - Mr. Ashutus Singha Thursday 21-Dec-2017 [23:12:18]
71 NOC - Mr. Hira Lal Gope Thursday 21-Dec-2017 [23:08:01]
72 NOC- Mr. Kazi Mohammad Ali Zinnah Sunday 17-Dec-2017 [15:35:39]
73 NOC- Dr. M. Shafi Ullah Bhuiyan Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 [18:04:25]
74 NOC - Kbd. Md. Ferdous Ahmed Thursday 30-Nov-2017 [11:39:30]
75 NOC- Professor Dr. Md. Emdadul Haque Thursday 23-Nov-2017 [15:34:05]
76 NOC - Mrs. Romaza Khanum Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 [09:16:28]
77 NOC - Professor Dr. Mohammad Mehedi Hasan Khan Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 [11:34:55]
78 NOC - DR. Bashudeb Paul Sunday 19-Nov-2017 [22:06:37]
79 NOC- Mr. Muhammad Salim Al-Mahadi Sunday 12-Nov-2017 [20:53:32]
80 NOC- Mr. Biswojit Sarkar Sunday 12-Nov-2017 [20:49:32]